Sitting and previous MLAs from Lucknow Cantt Assembly Constituency Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Lucknow Cantt assembly elections conducted so … Lucknow is popularly known as the The City […] March 19, 2017 18:19 IST Updated: March 19, 2017 18:19 IST The Hindu Net Desk ... * Brijesh, BSP rebel, former MP and present MLA from Lucknow Central. Caste Wise Population In Uttar Pradesh 2017 | Up Caste Wise Population: Uttar Pradesh is the State which Has the highest population in India and Up is 4th Largest state in Area. Lucknow Central (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017 Sitting and previous MLAs from Lucknow Central Assembly Constituency Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Lucknow Central assembly elections conducted so far. Uttar Pradesh Election 2017: Akhilesh likely to ask ignored MLAs to contest as 'rebels' The rift within the ruling party of Uttar Pradesh Samajwadi Party came out in the open on Thursday with sources saying that Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav is planning to give a go ahead to his supporters to contest as rebels in the upcoming state Assembly election. Hindi News; India; Uttar Pradesh; Lucknow; bjp mla candidate name and list for by election 2017 is yogi adityanath keshav prashad maurya … Lucknow is the capital city of Uttar Pradesh and it has always been a multicultural city. Also Lucknow Central Voter list 2016 2017, booth wise Lucknow Central polling Station, Lucknow Central Past Election Result Analysis, Lucknow Central Election Result with Voting percentage and voter list … Exit Polls 2017: Advantage BJP in UP but Modi may fall short of majority UP election: BJP gets booster shot with BMC poll results; The Bharatiya Janata Party will hold its legislature meet on Saturday to elect the new chief minister of Uttar Pradesh in Lucknow. It has a population of about 199,581,477 as per the 2011 census. Lucknow Cantt (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017. Rules Committees Library. Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 GMT 2017 To 03/23/2018 Shri Yogi Adityanath Council About Us Organization of Secretariat Principal Secretary Contact Us. Some Interesting Facts About Uttar Pradesh. Capital – Lucknow; Official Language – Hindi All MLAs will meet at 5 pm to pick the next chief minister of the state. Here is the complete list of AIMIM candidate contesting Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017: AIMIM candidate – Mohammed Idris, contesting from Agra South, constituency no – 88, in phase 1. MLA Candidates list for Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017: Find names of candidates contesting from political parties like BSP, BJP, SP, RLD, INC, etc in 2017 … LUCKNOW EAST Election Results 2017, Uttar Pradesh: LUCKNOW EAST assembly constituency 2017 election results. Lucknow Central UP assembly election result 2017 live, Election Schedule/date, opinion/exit poll 2017, contesting candidate list 2017 of BJP INC BJP LDP UDP can be found here. Courtly manners, beautiful gardens, poetry, music, and fine cuisine patronized by the Persian-loving Shia Nawabs of the city are well known amongst Indians and students of South Asian culture and history. 64, Sondhi Tola, Check, Distt.-Lucknow, Pincode-226003: Terms served as MLA: 1: Positions held.